Good bye!

Astăzi se împlinesc doi ani de când am scris prima postare pe acest blog… și e timpul să îmi iau ”la revedere” de la el și de la cititorii mei – dar pentru a vă invita într-o căsuță nouă (sau nu chiar așa nouă, că are aproape un anișor), aici:
Gânduri de primăvară
Deja mi-era cam greu să întrețin două bloguri, așa că m-am decis să mă ocup de unul singur. Veți găsi și pe noul blog povestioarele, melodiile și altele cu care v-am obișnuit. Pe curând!🙂

If there are any English speaking people who pass by, it is time for me to say good-bye to the blog ”minafla – a blog about God’s love” and invite you to my new home (or rather new, it is almost one year old), here:
Spring Thoughts
My new blog is mainly in Romanian, but anyway, I will look forward to your visits. Bye bye!🙂

4 thoughts on “Good bye!

Leave a Reply

