Josh Bates – Never Give Up on Me

Even if sometimes I leave Jesus behind, I forget about Him and run away from Him, He never gives up on me, because I belong to Him and He loves me with an eternal love! He erases my mistakes and lifts me when I am down, and He always welcomes me just as I am.
Let us be thankful to the Lord for His faithfulness and follow Him with more dedication!

Chiar dacă uneori Îl exclud pe Isus din planurile mele, uit de El și fug departe de El, El nu renunță să mă caute, pentru că sunt a Lui și mă iubește cu o iubire veșnică! El îmi iartă păcatele și mă ridică atunci când am căzut, și întotdeauna mă primește exact așa cum sunt.
Haideți să Îi mulțumim Domnului pentru credincioșia Lui și să Îl urmăm cu mai multă dedicare!

Leave a Reply

