Britt Nicole – Have Your Way

This song is so deep… I wish I could sing it with all my heart and I wish these lyrics would be real for me, no matter how hard life may be and no matter how far God may seem:
I’ll stop searching for the answers
I’ll stop praying for an escape
And I’ll trust You, God, with where I am
And believe that You will have Your way.

Acest cântec e atât de profund… Aș vrea să-l pot cânta cu toată inima și versurile lui să fie reale în viața mea, oricât de greu mi-ar fi și oricât de departe mi s-ar părea că este Dumnezeu:
Voi înceta să caut răspunsuri
Voi înceta să mă rog pentru o scăpare
Mă voi încrede în tine, Doamne, în situația în care mă aflu
Și voi crede că Tu Îți duci la îndeplinire voia.

Leave a Reply

